Yritys

  • Yrityksen tiedot:
  • Bodyworkers.fi
  • BW-Training Oy
  • 2651663-8
  • Käyntiosoite:
  • Kauppakatu 11 c 2.krs
  • 33200 Tampere
  • Ota yhteyttä:
  • info@bodyworkers.fi
  • Tekninen tuki:
  • webmaster@bodyworkers.fi

Hallinto

  • Toimitusjohtaja:
  • Kimmo Viikari
  • kimmo@bodyworkers.fi
  • +358 40 510 3677
  • Myyntipäällikkö:
  • Markku Metsälä
  • markku@bodyworkers.fi
  • +358 40 096 1291

Valmentajat

  • Personal trainer:
  • Markku Siltala
  • markku.s@bodyworkers.fi
  • +358 45 204 9251
  • Personal trainer:
  • Timo Liimatainen
  • timo@bodyworkers.fi
  • +358 40 746 1967
  • Personal trainer:
  • Miikael Hyvönen
  • miikael@bodyworkers.fi
  • +358 50 581 0470
  • Personal trainer:
  • Kim Hämäläinen
  • kim@calisthenics.fi
  • +358 40 960 4161
  • Personal trainer:
  • Jaana Visulaaka
  • jaana.visulaaka@windowslive.com
  • +358 40 030 6844
  • Personal trainer:
  • Markus Koivuniemi
  • +358 40 515 8995

Laskutus

  • Paperilaskut:
  • Kauppakatu 11 c 2.krs
  • 33200 Tampere
  • Sähköpostilaskut:
  • info@bodyworkers.fi
  • Facebook
  • Youtube

#bodyworkers_official